In Which I Use Foul Non-Age-Appropriate Language at the Prompting of Other Youth

But maintain enough decency to stick a “more” tag in…

Fist-fucking?

Image and caption courtesy of my dear friend Ryan.

Why does feminism have such terrible symbols associated with it? Really, it just reminds me of fistfucking. 😐

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by wazza on August 27, 2009 at 4:24 am

    ha!

    I guess if this symbol is associated with one of those really really radical feminist groups who believe all womyn should become lesbians…

    I’m going to stop this train of thought now.

  2. Posted by Funkopolis on August 27, 2009 at 5:18 am

    All I see is four massive stones falling on a whale. Not sure what that has to do with feminism. Unless it’s a sperm whale, I guess.

  3. Posted by Jamie on August 27, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    It’s the goatse of feminism!

    (also, nothing wrong with fisting. >.> A lot wrong with that symbol, though. Unless it’s for fisting. )

  4. I see Jesus!
    No wait, it’s Daffy Duck.

  5. I can’t believe you guys don’t see it- clearly that is poster art for Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home, in which a whale from the past is brought to the future to prevent the destruction of earth by large, angry stones. Duh.

  6. clearly that is poster art for Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home, in which a whale from the past is brought to the future to prevent the destruction of earth by large, angry stones.

    I see it now!

  7. Oh my… HA, I think I snort4ed milk out my nose.

  8. Bad luck they chose that symbol, eh?

Leave a Reply

