Buses and Things

I just thought I’d share two of the bus ads I made through the bus ad generator of win.

It turns out that I also have an obsession with the Obamaicon generator

Okay, say it. “Darn kids with your new-fangled online image-generating devices!”

7 responses to this post.

  1. I’m rather a fan of Wordle.

  2. Posted by At0m on February 3, 2009 at 1:13 am

    Hey what made you come up with the second bus ad?

  3. […] Ping of thanks goes out to Elles. […]

  4. LoL at Ted Haggard’s one. ^_^

  5. Win! All of those were awesome, especially… all of them! Nice work.

  6. @ Atom

    Err… inside joke sort of.

  7. Posted by Thaddeus Haggard on February 4, 2009 at 12:01 am

    I liked the second bus slogan, am I a sinner?

Leave a Reply

