Spread the Truth!!!11ONE111!!!!!

If Atheists sunk the Titanic, then I’m totally dropping my faith in Atheism.

Norwegian-Philologist-man

The smoking gun? Take the word Titanic, drop the T, I, and T, and C, O, S, P, R, Y, and you get CONSPIRACY!

Word count: 42.

COINCIDENCE?

2 responses to this post.

  1. I am convinced! Let’s all grab a shotgun and bring about the revolution and Reign of Terror!!!

  2. Gasp! This video has shaken the foundations of my blind faith in ‘them!’ WHAT WILL I DO?!

Leave a Reply

