*sigh*

Well…

I’m disappointed. So, I’ll have somebody else say what Obama has been saying for me with more snark.

I’m f*cking hardcore about gay rights – except for that marriage equality/civil rights thing. I totally believe that marriage is a man and a woman because the bible told me so. I’m totally fierce about it too, that’s why I am inviting Warren on stage; when it comes to gay marriage we’re in fierce agreement.

Uh, except that I totally agree with Rick Warren that marriage is between a man and a woman, so uh I don’t really disagree with Warren on the issue of the day. But hey, I support legal buttsecks, so chill out, go have some buttsecks.

The rest, and the original quotes, here. Completely well-worth the read.

Leave a Reply

