Election Day Interwebnet Festivities

Today is Election Day and I got free Starbucks coffee thanks to the fact that it’s illegal to reward somebody for voting or not voting.

Tonight I won’t be getting home until… eh… 8:00ish mountain time (10:00ish ET) but I will at least try to pop into this chat on Amateur Scientist when I get back. Masala Skeptic, Elyse, Rebecca will be there too.

It will be awesome… hopefully.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Natuki on November 5, 2008 at 5:29 am

    OBAMA!! YAAY! I hope John Mcain’s crying right now.

  2. HOPE FTW!!!

    I had a feeling we’d come out on top, but it’s nice to have confirmation that we’re back on the path to a better world.

  3. Does that mean those little “I voted today” stickers are technically illegal? 🙂

Leave a Reply

