Worst Web-Site Ever

Okay, so some people have told me that they hate my theme (and when I get less lazy I’ll change it one of these days… ice cream helps), but it is not as bad as this site (WARNING: do not click if you have any family history of epilepsy). Here’s a screen shot:

15 responses to this post.

  1. Owie, my eyes! The screenshot is bad enough, but I wasn’t prepared for the hurt in store when I actually clicked on the link. I guess the idea is to cause so much pain (and maybe seizures that will be interpreted as religious experiences) that viewers will convert just to end it? Where do you FIND this stuff?

  2. I hate them just for promoting IE, let alone the flashing and the eye-pain…

    Firefox Forever!

  3. I’ve seen that site before, but I didn’t see that stupid IE advertisement before. GACK! If that’s not an excellent reason to use Firefox, I don’t know what is.

    P.S. Your theme is fine. :p

  4. Posted by Adrian Hayter on October 10, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    How stupid can you actually get…

    Firefox FTW.

  5. Posted by Troy McClure on October 10, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    If by worst site ever you mean best site – then I 100% agree. Man, that site is really something to behold!
    I was using chrome when I clicked the link and was amused by it, but then I tried it in Internet Explorer – and WOW! it’s a whole new experience!

  6. I’ve seen that site before.

    Also, try jesus-is-savior.com for another mind-breaking experience (no pun intended).

  7. Ew! It looks extra awful in 256 colors.

  8. Posted by Al on October 10, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    Aaaaaargh! Your theme is lovely! Don’t change it, ever!

    ;-D

  9. It’s the amazing technicolor rapture!

  10. Posted by ibyea on October 11, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    @evolved rationalist
    I am really sorry to say this, but the pun was intended.

    Anyways, how the heck did you find this one? It is very painful to look at.

  11. Well, I spend way too much time in front of the computer than I should…and hence I tend to find the craziest among the internet crazies…

    *shudder*

  12. Interesting post !! very well said. found your name in a comment on Bad Astronomy . And checked out your site .

  13. Posted by Adrian Hayter on October 14, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    You’ve been tagged!

  14. My poor eyes…

    God is clearly without mercy.

  15. When you see the screenshot you think “DAMN, THIS GUY OVER REACTED WITH WORD” and then I saw the IE thing and, priceless, incredible how christians can become.

Leave a Reply

