Evil Elles Hits 40404

Just a tad of miscellany…

When you Google “evil elles” I’m the first result. Aha! My godlessness has paid off. I am officially evil! Mwahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Oh, and…

Not only am I evil, but 40,404 people have been exposed to my evilness!

Woot! Time for an evil party!

Somebody cue lightning and organ music.

7 responses to this post.

  1. You truly are, then a most wonderous person.

  2. Splendid! Congrats.

  3. I seem to only come second with “evil Homo economicus”.

    Ergo you are more evil then me.

  4. Organ is nice, but a little Black Sabbath is nice and evil, too.

  5. Posted by skep on August 11, 2008 at 11:34 pm

    So, who’s the audience? Can you post what search terms in WordPress actually draw your audience? You can do that in the ‘Stats’ section, I think.

    https://splendidelles.wordpress.com/2008/08/07/indoctrinate/#comment-1625

  6. Can’t forget Rob Zombie, either. Bwahahahahahaha.

  7. Posted by Chris Dandy on August 14, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    Is that like a 404 error and a half?

Leave a Reply

