Nazi Darwinism

The mini-debate on biochemistry that’s been going on in the comments of one of my older toasts just keeps reminding me of Expelled. So, I’m just going to post a few random videos.

And now a random picture.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Rev. Reed Braden on July 7, 2008 at 3:08 am

    I should never have played you that song.

    And the new movie has the better version of the song. The OBC of the musical is best though.

  2. “comments of one of my older posts…”

    So what happened to “toast” versus “post”? That didn’t take long to revert!

    šŸ™‚

  3. “in the comments of one of my older toasts…”

    I have no idea what you’re talking about. You must have misread.

  4. Hmm. I do get confused easily, that’s for sure…

  5. Posted by Nicole on July 8, 2008 at 1:21 am

    The new version is great… John Barrowman as a blonde!

  6. nice one

Leave a Reply

