Ignunt Fool of the Week

This week’s ignunt fool of the week is…

Ben Stein

Ok, maybe you’re annoyed that I’ve repeated him… But sometimes you just come across an ignunt fool that you just can’t stop laughing at.

Alright, the truth is I was so bowled over by the extent of his ignunce that I could think of no other ignunt fools. His ignunce is so dumb that no other ignunt fools could enter my mind.

I promise I won’t do it again.

In the mean time, here’s a lovely video which does a splendid job of explaining why he’s an ignunt fool.

In fact, the entire Why do people laugh at creationists? series of videos is splendid. Thunderf00t, you’re brilliant. Please marry me. Or not?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Dawkfan…..WIN! Ben Stein is so ignunt that he needs to be bashed over and over again.

    (Aren’t you glad that I refrained from senseless Dawkfan bashing this time?)

  2. For now…

  3. Posted by JR on April 28, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    Hi. If I had more time I would do some more research on Ben Stein. He may well be part of my family soon. School is a pain at the moment. The teachers here do not understand the concept of teaching, and are too stubborn to allow me to show them.

    Sorry, I’m a random person you’ve never met. But I’m always interested in talking to other materialist intellectuals (like me, obviously).

    Umm, yes. Random person, as I said. Ciao!

  4. Teehee. Don’t worry, I’m random too. Stick around my blog, and you’ll see. 😛

Leave a Reply

