Plugs

I decided to do some official plugging.

First off, because Eugenie asked me nicely on Facebook (I’m working on a Facebook and a MySpace page for this blog, by the way), and because those Expelled folks piss me off with their propaganda and lies, I am linking to Expelled Exposed.

Next, I’d like to plug what I personally consider the best internet resource for skeptics… The Skeptic’s Dictionary. Hear something that sounds a bit… far-fetched? The first place I go is often not Google, but to The Skeptic’s Dictionary. Seriously, I love it, and I wish that more people would use it.

Bookmark both of them… now… please.

Leave a Reply

