I Made Some Changes

In case you haven’t noticed already, I’ve changed the theme of my blog to something a little more… minimalist. I think what got me to do it was the fact that the theme was named “Simpla” and my friends sometimes call me “Splenda” and they kind of sound the same.

I think that I’ll be working on it for a few days, making things better, and jazz like that. If there is something you really want to see on here, or if there is something on here that you really can’t stand, write me or leave a comment.

K? K.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Looking good! I really like minimalist themes. 🙂

  2. Posted by reedbraden on April 11, 2008 at 1:32 am

    Actually, the reason we called you Splenda was because your name is Splendid Elles, which sounds more like Splenda than Simpla.

  3. Oh hush, Reed…

Leave a Reply

