I’m a Dolphin!

Well, I was acting like one when I read this.

Richard Dawkins is going to be on Dr. Who!

I could watch Dr. Who for the sonic screwdriver alone, and I could be a fan of Richard Dawkins for the accent alone. In other words, I started making high-pitched squeals and clapping my hands with glee in a flipper-like manner as the sci-fi nerd and the science nerd within me united into one entity.

Now… I just need to figure out how to view it from the US…

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by The White Girl on April 7, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    BBC, unless you don’t have cable.
    Then maybe get someone to record it for you.

  2. You know, I’ve never seen Dr. Who. I don’t suppose I’m really allowed to call myself a nerd without having seen it, so maybe I should fix this…

  3. You hopeless Dawkfan!

  4. I still have you-know-who’s e-mail in my contact’s list, and I still have that chat log…

  5. I have you-know-who-Voldemort’s e-mail in my contact list too, and I doubt he’ll think too highly of blackmailers….

    =)

Leave a Reply

