Ignunt Fool of the Week

This week’s ignunt fool of the week is…

Ok, sorry. I’m not doing one this week. I just got done with all of my high school final exams so I haven’t had much time to go searching the world for ignunt fools (although they usually seem to come to me first).

I promise to have one next week, though. For now, I’m just relaxing… maybe taking a nap… maybe doing some homework for my summer college classes… You know, something not particularly productive.

2 responses to this post.

  1. You’ve just finished your exams, mine are just starting… Ah, it’s a cruel life as a student. ;p

    The thing with my exams is that I have the whole exam period (two weeks) off, even though I’m not doing three exams, two of them on one day. So it’s good: I have a lot of time to study and peruse the Interwebs.

  2. Posted by Rick on May 31, 2008 at 6:41 am

    Thought for sure you’d use Jeff Peckman for his “proof of aliens” video.

Leave a comment